

## School Management Committee (SMC)

## Academic Year 2024–25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SMC	Category/Role
1	Dr. Jaya Parekh	Chairperson	Principal
2	Mr. Manish Hegde	Member Secretary	Admin Head/Manager
3	Mrs Richa Mishra	Parent Representative	Parent (Nursery)
4	Ms.Diksha Singh	Parent Representative	Parent (Nursery)
5	Mrs Deepshikha Rajput	Parent Representative	Parent (LKG)
6	Mr Gangadhar Ure	Parent Representative	Parent (UKG)
7	Mr Shaid Ul Haque Emadi	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 1)
8	Mrs Amruta Chawade	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 2)
9	Ms. Krutika Mathur	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 2)
10	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 3)
11	Mrs Khushboo sinha	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 4)
12	Dr. Anuja Bharti	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 5)
13	Dr. Meera Uka	Parent Representative	Parent (Grade 6)
14	Ms. Suranjana Hazra	Female Teacher Representative/ Parent Representative	TGT – English/Parent (Grade 5)
15	Ms. Ishita Jain	Teacher Representative	TGT – Math
16	Mr. Amol Kadekar	Local Authority Representative	State Government Officer
17	Ms. Ms. Kalpana Varpe	Member	Social Worker
18	Ms. Priya Phapale	Member	Educationist
19	Mr. Raghavendra Bhosale	Member	School Transport In-charge